The Fairy is Recognized

Standard

As I opened my dashboard this morning, I saw a comment from a friend blogger. When I followed the link, I learned about The Liebster Blog Award.

The Liebster Blog Award

According to many posts,I learned that this award is given to those deserving bloggers who have less than 200 followers.

Liebster in German means ‘dearest’ or ‘beloved’. This made me really flattered being remembered by a fellow blogger.

Special thanks to The Tale of My Heart for the  nomination and the recognition! :) (Do check this blog for many nice contents)

Here are the rules:

  1. Show your thanks to the blogger who gave you the award by linking back to them.
  2. Reveal your top 5 picks for the award and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog.
  3. Post the award on your blog.
  4. Bask in the love from the most supportive people on the blogsphere – other bloggers.
  5.  And, best of all – have fun and spread the good karma!

Here are the blogs that are worth viewing and all deserving for the award (in no particular order):

With a nomination like this, I am truly inspired to write more and share thoughts to readers all over the world.

Even if I only have one reader, it fuels me to blog more. I believe I made a difference to that sole reader. So everyone, keep on blogging as well. :)

12 responses »

  1. Pingback: Blimey! My first blog award is here! | Tiny Toes

Leave a Reply

